Our blog

We are proud to announce the winners of our 2015 CommSoft Awards.  These awards were presented at the 26th Annual CommSoft Users’ Conference which was held September 28th through October 1st.  Thank you to all of our winners!

Community Leader Award : CommSoft customer who is dedicated to giving back to the communities they serve.  2015 Winner –  Arvig Communications (Perham, MN)

Client of the Year: CommSoft customer who stands out because of their operational excellence.  2015 Winner – EATEL (Gonzales, LA)

User of the Year:  CommSoft user who contributes to their company and to the CommSoft community in numerous ways.   2015 Winner – Russ Hoek, Ellijay Telephone Company (Ellijay, GA)

Project Game Changer of the Year:  CommSoft user who knows what needs to be done, knows how to do it and leads the charge to get it done during a product implementation.    2015 Winner – Sarah Ledesma, Pioneer Communications (Ulysses, KS)

Extra Mile Award:  CommSoft resource who raises the bar when working internally and with our customers.  2015 Winner: Lourae Fitzgerald, CommSoft

And our winners are pictured below receiving their awards from CommSoft’s CEO / President Larry Davis.


Community Leader:  Accepted by Mary Beth Muszynski of Arvig



Client of the Year: Accepted by Kevin Phillips of EATEL



User of the Year: Russ Hoek of ETC



Project Game Changer of the Year:  Accepted by Maureen Meierhoff on behalf of Sarah Ledesma of Pioneer Communications



Extra Mile Award:  Lourae Fitzgerald of CommSoft


Leave a reply

Back to top